Primary Contacts

Office of the Chief Administrative Officer/Secretary-Treasurer
NameRoleEmailPhone
Conte, LisaAdministrative Assistant, CAO/Boardlconte@npca.ca905-788-3135 x.250
Brickell, MarkChief Administrative Officer & Secretary Treasurermbrickell@npca.ca905-788-3135 x.233
Ball’s Falls Conservation Area
NameRoleEmailPhone
Devos, NathanielSuperintendentndevos@npca.ca905-562-5235
Binbrook Conservation Area
NameRoleEmailPhone
Boyko, MikeSuperintendentmboyko@npca.ca905-692-3228
Central Workshop
NameRoleEmailPhone
Germain, MichelSuperintendent, Central Workshopmgermain@npca.ca905-892-6162
Chippawa Creek Conservation Area
NameRoleEmailPhone
Kuret , RobSuperintendentrkuret@npca.ca905-386-6387
Long Beach Conservation Area
NameRoleEmailPhone
MacIntyre, MichaelSuperintendentmmacintyre@npca.ca905-899-3462
Conservation Land Operations
NameRoleEmailPhone
VacantDirector, Operations  
Frohlich, KimEcologistkfrohlich@npca.ca905-788-3135 x.241
Furtney, GreggConservation Areas Supervisorgfurtney@npca.ca905-892-1736
Christie, AdamManager, Strategic Initiativesachristie@npca.ca905-562-5235 x.23
Corporate Services
NameRoleEmailPhone
Barrick, DavidDirector, Corporate Servicesdbarrick@npca.ca905-788-3135 x.248
Ferrusi, Misti, CHRLHuman Resources Generalistmferrusi@npca.ca905-788-3135 x.232
Reles, MichaelCommunications Specialistmreles@npca.ca905-788-3135 x.263
Royer, KerryCommunity Outreach Coordinatorkroyer@npca.ca905-788-3135 x.234
Verkade, GeoffreyManager, Information Management and Technology Servicesgverkade@npca.ca905-788-3135 x.244
Wallace, John, C.P.A, C.M.A., DIPL.BManager of Financejwallace@npca.ca 905-788-3135 x.258
Watershed Management
NameRoleEmailPhone
Graham, Peter - MBA, P.EngDirector, Watershed Managementpgraham@npca.ca    905-788-3135 x.230
Deluce, David - MCIP, RPPSupervisor, Development Reviewsddeluce@npca.ca905-788-3135 x.224
Devlin, TayaWatershed Planner (Grimsby, St. Catharines, Thorold)tdevlin@npca.ca905-788-3135 x.262
Drennan, Dan - RPFForesterddrennan@npca.ca905-788-3135 x.247
Hamilton, Lee-AnnSupervisor, Watershed Biologylhamilton@npca.ca905-788-3135 x.265
Ireland, HeatherWatershed Planner (Hamilton, West Lincoln, Wainfleet, Haldimand)hireland@npca.ca905-788-3135 x.245
Samuels, UtonWatershed Planner (Fort Erie, Niagara Falls, Port Colborne, Welland)usamuels@npca.ca905-788-3135 x.272
MacKenzie, Darren - C.Tech., rcsiSupervisor, Construction Permits and Compliancedmackenzie@npca.ca905-788-3135 x.229
Mastroianni, SarahWatershed Planner (Pelham, Niagara-on-the-Lake, Lincoln)smastroianni@npca.ca905-788-3135 x.249
McInnes, Suzanne MCIP, RPPActing Director of Watershed Management / Manager, Plan Review and Regulationsmcinnes@npca.ca905-788-3135 x.235
Miller, Steve - P.EngManager, Water Resources and Restorationsmiller@npca.ca905-788-3135 x.231

 

News

Statement from NPCA Chair, Sandy Annunziata: Mark Brickell Appointed CAO

"After a thorough and exhaustive search, I'm pleased to confirm the NPCA Board of Directors has approved the appointment of Mark Brickell as CAO/Secretary Treasurer of the Niagara Peninsula Conserv

NPCA Leaders Among Ontario's Conservation Authorities

June 8, 2017 (Welland, ON) - On May 30, 2017, the Ontario Government introduced Bill 139, the Building Better Communities and Conserving Watersheds Act in the provincial legislature.