Primary Contacts

Office of the Chief Administrative Officer/Secretary-Treasurer
NameRoleEmailPhone
Conte, LisaAdministrative Assistant, CAO/Boardlconte@npca.ca905-788-3135 x.250
Brickell, MarkChief Administrative Officer & Secretary Treasurermbrickell@npca.ca905-788-3135 x.233
Ball’s Falls Conservation Area
NameRoleEmailPhone
Devos, NathanielSuperintendentndevos@npca.ca905-562-5235
Binbrook Conservation Area
NameRoleEmailPhone
Boyko, MikeSuperintendentmboyko@npca.ca905-692-3228
Central Workshop
NameRoleEmailPhone
Germain, MichelSuperintendent, Central Workshopmgermain@npca.ca905-892-6162
Chippawa Creek Conservation Area
NameRoleEmailPhone
Kuret , RobSuperintendentrkuret@npca.ca905-386-6387
Long Beach Conservation Area
NameRoleEmailPhone
MacIntyre, MichaelSuperintendentmmacintyre@npca.ca905-899-3462
Conservation Land Operations
NameRoleEmailPhone
VacantDirector, Operations  
Frohlich, KimEcologistkfrohlich@npca.ca905-788-3135 x.241
Furtney, GreggConservation Areas Supervisorgfurtney@npca.ca905-892-1736
Christie, AdamManager, Strategic Initiativesachristie@npca.ca905-562-5235 x.23
Corporate Services
NameRoleEmailPhone
Barrick, DavidDirector, Corporate Servicesdbarrick@npca.ca905-788-3135 x.248
Ferrusi, Misti, CHRLHuman Resources Generalistmferrusi@npca.ca905-788-3135 x.232
Reles, MichaelCommunications Specialistmreles@npca.ca905-788-3135 x.263
Royer, KerryCommunity Outreach Coordinatorkroyer@npca.ca905-788-3135 x.234
Verkade, GeoffreyManager, Information Management and Technology Servicesgverkade@npca.ca905-788-3135 x.244
Wallace, John, C.P.A, C.M.A., DIPL.BManager of Financejwallace@npca.ca 905-788-3135 x.258
Watershed Management
NameRoleEmailPhone
Graham, Peter - MBA, P.EngDirector, Watershed Managementpgraham@npca.ca    905-788-3135 x.230
Deluce, David - MCIP, RPPSupervisor, Development Reviewsddeluce@npca.ca905-788-3135 x.224
Devlin, TayaWatershed Planner (Grimsby, St. Catharines, Thorold)tdevlin@npca.ca905-788-3135 x.262
Drennan, Dan - RPFForesterddrennan@npca.ca905-788-3135 x.247
Hamilton, Lee-AnnSupervisor, Watershed Biologylhamilton@npca.ca905-788-3135 x.265
Ireland, HeatherWatershed Planner (Hamilton, West Lincoln, Wainfleet, Haldimand)hireland@npca.ca905-788-3135 x.245
Samuels, UtonWatershed Planner (Lincoln, Niagara Falls, Port Colborne, Welland)usamuels@npca.ca905-788-3135 x.272
MacKenzie, Darren - C.Tech., rcsiSupervisor, Construction Permits and Compliancedmackenzie@npca.ca905-788-3135 x.229
Mastroianni, SarahWatershed Planner (Pelham, Niagara-on-the-Lake, Fort Erie)smastroianni@npca.ca905-788-3135 x.249
McInnes, Suzanne MCIP, RPPActing Director of Watershed Management / Manager, Plan Review and Regulationsmcinnes@npca.ca905-788-3135 x.235
Miller, Steve - P.EngManager, Water Resources and Restorationsmiller@npca.ca905-788-3135 x.231

 

News

Lake Niapenco Closure

August 14, 2017 (BINBROOK, ON) - On August 14, 2017, a blue-green algae bloom was detected in the Binbrook Reservoir (Lake Niapenco) by the City of Hamilton Public Health Department. The Niaga

Policy Reivew: Commenting Period Extended

Having heard from many of our partners and stakeholders in the community during the final stage of our Policy Review, the NPCA Board of Directors has approved extending the commenting period for th