Primary Contacts

Office of the Chief Administrative Officer/Secretary-Treasurer
NameRoleEmailPhone
McManus, LisaClerk to the Authority/Executive Coordinator to the CAO and Board Chairlmcmanus@npca.ca905-788-3135 x.250
Brickell, MarkChief Administrative Officer & Secretary-Treasurermbrickell@npca.ca905-788-3135 x.233
Reles, MichaelManager, Communicationsmreles@npca.ca905-788-3135 x.263
Caputo, KrystleSpecialist, Communicationskcaputo@npca.ca905-788-3135 x.235
Navarro, ErikaSpecialist, Communicationsenavarro@npca.ca905-788-3135 x.262
Bisson, ReneeManager, Community Engagementrbisson@npca.ca905-788-3135 x.260
Royer, KerryCoordinator, Community Outreach and Volunteerskroyer@npca.ca905-788-3135 x.234
Ferrusi, MistiHuman Resources Consultantmferrusi@npca.ca905-788-3135 x.232
Ball’s Falls Conservation Area
NameRoleEmailPhone
Devos, NathanielSuperintendentndevos@npca.ca905-562-5235
Binbrook Conservation Area
NameRoleEmailPhone
Boyko, MikeSuperintendentmboyko@npca.ca905-692-3228
Central Workshop
NameRoleEmailPhone
Germain, MichelSuperintendent, Central Workshopmgermain@npca.ca905-892-6162
Chippawa Creek Conservation Area
NameRoleEmailPhone
Kuret, RobSuperintendentrkuret@npca.ca905-386-6387
Long Beach Conservation Area
NameRoleEmailPhone
MacIntyre, MichaelSupervisor, Conservation Areas (Acting)mmacintyre@npca.ca905-899-3462
Corporate Resources
NameRoleEmailPhone
Barrick, DavidSr Director, Corporate Resourcesdbarrick@npca.ca905-788-3135 x.248
Christie, AdamManager, Strategic Initiativesachristie@npca.ca905-562-5235 x.23
Verkade, GeoffreyManager, Information Management and Technology Servicesgverkade@npca.ca905-788-3135 x.244
Wallace, John, C.P.A, C.M.A., DIPL.BManager of Financejwallace@npca.ca 905-788-3135 x.258
Frohlich, KimEcologistkfrohlich@npca.ca905-788-3135 x.241
Watershed Management
NameRoleEmailPhone
Furtney, GreggDirector, Watershed Management (Acting)gfurtney@npca.ca905-788-3135 x.230
Deluce, David - MCIP, RPPSupervisor, Development Reviewsddeluce@npca.ca905-788-3135 x.224
Drennan, Dan - RPFCompliance Officer, Foresterddrennan@npca.ca905-788-3135 x.247
Hamilton, Lee-AnnSupervisor, Watershed Biologylhamilton@npca.ca905-788-3135 x.265
Ireland, HeatherWatershed Plannerhireland@npca.ca905-788-3135 x.245
MacKenzie, Darren - C.Tech., rcsiSupervisor, Construction Permits and Compliancedmackenzie@npca.ca905-788-3135 x.229
Mastroianni, SarahWatershed Planner smastroianni@npca.ca905-788-3135 x.249
Miller, Steve - P.EngManager, Water Resources and Restorationsmiller@npca.ca905-788-3135 x.231
Kitchen, RyanTechnician, Water Resourcesrkitchen@npca.ca905-788-3135 x.269
Green, NatalieProject Manager, Niagara River Remedial Action Planngreen@npca.ca905-788-3135 x.243

 

News