Contact Us

Get In Touch

Niagara Peninsula Conservation Authority

250 Thorold Road West; 3rd Floor
Welland, ON L3C 3W2
Phone: 905-788-3135
Fax: 905-788-1121
info@npca.ca

Monday to Friday - 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Saturday & Sunday - Closed

For after hour emergencies, please call 905-788-3135 and follow instructions.

All media inquiries, please contact Erika Navarro at enavarro@npca.ca. For time sensitive interview requests, call 905-650-4027

To make a complaint regarding an area that is Regulated or may be regulated by the NPCA, please visit Enforcement & Compliance.

Questions, Comments or General Inquiries?

Employee Contact

Office of CAO / Secretary Treasurer - 905-788-3135

  • Gayle Wood Interim CAO/Secretary-Treasurer | gwood@npca.ca | x 251
  • Grant Bivol Acting Clerk to Authority/Exec. Coordinator CAO & Board | gbivol@npca.ca | x 250
  • Misti Ferrusi Manager, Human Resources | mferrusi@npca.ca | x 232

Communications and Administration - 905-788-3135

Corporate Services - 905-788-3135

Watershed Management - 905-788-3135

  • Darren MacKenzie Director, Watershed Management | dmackenzie@npca.ca | x 229
  • Steve Miller Senior Manager, Water Resources | smiller@npca.ca | x 231
  • David Deluce Senior Manager, Planning and Regulations | ddeluce@npca.ca | x 224
  • Jason Culp Supervisor, Permits & Compliance | jculp@npca.ca | x 262
  • Dan Drennan Forester-Forest Conservation By-Law Officer | ddrennan@npca.ca | x 247
  • Thomas Proks Hydrogeologist, Source Water Protection Program | tproks@npca.ca | x 261

Land Management - 905-562-5235