Contact Us

Get In Touch

Niagara Peninsula Conservation Authority

As of January 12, NPCA Head Office is closed until further notice. Staff continue to work remotely so please visit the list below or Staff Directory document to get in touch with the appropriate team member.

For more information, use the contact form below.

250 Thorold Road West; 3rd Floor
Welland, ON L3C 3W2
Phone: 905-788-3135
Fax: 905-788-1121
 

Hours:
Monday to Friday - 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Saturday & Sunday - Closed
 

For after hour emergencies, please call 905-788-3135 and follow instructions.

For emergencies at NPCA Conservation Areas, contact Adam Christie, Director of Operations and Strategic Initiatives at  905-788-3135 ext 323 or achristie@npca.ca

To make a complaint regarding an area that is Regulated or may be regulated by the NPCA, please visit Enforcement & Compliance.

 

Questions, Comments or General Inquiries?


Employee Contact

Office of CAO / Secretary Treasurer - 905-788-3135

Communications - 905-788-3135

  • Renee Bisson Manager, Communications & Public Relations | rbisson@npca.ca | x 260
  • Erika Navarro-Meza Communications Specialist | enavarro@npca.ca | x 263
  • Kerry Royer Coordinator, Volunteer & Community Outreach | kroyer@npca.ca | x 234

Corporate Services - 905-788-3135

Watershed Management - 905-788-3135

  • Vacant Director, Watershed Management | | x 229
  • Steve Miller Senior Manager, Water Resources | smiller@npca.ca | x 231
  • David Deluce Senior Manager, Planning and Regulations | ddeluce@npca.ca | x 224
  • Jason Culp Manager, Compliance & Enforcement | jculp@npca.ca | x 262
  • Dan Drennan Watershed Forester | ddrennan@npca.ca | x 247
  • Thomas Proks Source Water Protection Coordinator | tproks@npca.ca | x 261

Land Management - 905-788-3135