Contact Us

Get In Touch

Niagara Peninsula Conservation Authority


For more information, use the contact form below.

250 Thorold Road West; 3rd Floor
Welland, ON L3C 3W2
Phone: 905-788-3135
Fax: 905-788-1121
Click to read the NPCA Customer Service Standards 

Hours:
Monday to Friday - 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Saturday & Sunday - Closed

For emergencies, please call 905-788-3135 and follow instructions. Press 1 for Enforcement and Compliance emergencies and Press 2 for emergencies at a conservation area.

To make a complaint regarding an area that is Regulated or may be regulated by the NPCA, please click button below

Compliance and Enforcement

 

 

Questions, Comments or General Inquiries?


Employee Contact

Office of CAO / Secretary Treasurer - 905-788-3135

Corporate Services - 905-788-3135

  • Lise Gagnon Director, Corporate Services | lgagnon@npca.ca | x 258
  • Eric Gervais Procurement Specialist | egervais@npca.ca | x 223
  • Geoff Verkade Senior Manager, Integrated Watershed Planning & Info Mgmt. | gverkade@npca.ca | x 244
  • Geneviève-Renée Bisson Program Manager, Grant Centre & Fund Development | rbisson@npca.ca | x260
  • Brian Lee Geographic Information Systems Administrator | blee@npca.ca | x 226
  • Natalie Green Project Manager, RAP | ngreen@npca.ca | x 243
  • Kerry Royer Coordinator, Volunteer & Community Outreach | kroyer@npca.ca | x 234

Watershed Management - 905-788-3135

Land Management - 905-788-3135

Communications - 905-788-3135

  • Rebecca Hull Manager, Strategic Business Planning & Public Relations | rhull@npca.ca | x 291
  • Erika Navarro-Meza Communications Specialist | enavarro@npca.ca | x 263